Beths
Grammar
School

Support Staff

Mrs L Anderson Examinations Officer - msanderson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr E Babajide  Cover Supervisor and TA and Assistant Head of Year 9 - e.babajide@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr N Barut Site Assistant - mrbarut@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Blackwell Data Manager & Exams Assistant - msblackwell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms K Blewett SENCo and Inclusion Lead - k.blewett@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms A Blyghton Careers & Work Experience Lead - msblyghton@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr J Bourdet Finance Assistant - j.bourdet@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Bourlet KS3 and KS4 Student Receptionist - J.Bourlet@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs D Brett-Smith School Counsellor - msbrett-smith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs P Brobbey Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - msbrobbey@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms S Butt Individual Needs - msbutt@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs A Carrad Science Technician - mscarrad@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Chandler Attendance & Student Service Co-ordinator - mschandler@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms C O'Connell HR Administrator - c.oconnell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms E Cooper Educational Trips Co-Ordinator Admin Assistant  - mscooper@beths.bexley.sch.uk 
Ms U Eluwa Marketing Assistant & Fixtures Secretary - mseluwa@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A French ICT Technician - mrafrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D French Assistant Site Manager - mrfrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms L Gardener Science Technician - msgardener@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs L Gibson Business Manager - msgibson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms T Hards Site Manager - mshards@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms K Hyland LRC & Cover Manager - k.hyland@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Johnson Network Manager - mrjohnson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Kaur Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - mskaur@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms R Lynch Individual Needs - r.lynch@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Dr J McArdell Senior Science Technician - msmcardell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Owen Headteacher's PA & Office Manager - msowen@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr M Owen-Parke Groundsman - mrowen-parke@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms M Paton Student Reception KS5 -  M.Paton@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Pine-Coffin Student Support - mspinecoffin@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms Z Ratcliffe Careers Assistant - msratcliffe@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms L Rayneau Work Experience Assistant - l.rayneau@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D Reddington Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - mrreddington@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Sangster LRC & Cover Manager, School Council Co-ordinator - mssangster@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr T Sansom PE Technician - t.sansom@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs T Searby Individual Needs/Midday Supervisor, Deputy Safeguarding Officer - mssearby@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms A Shelbourn  Finance Manager - a.shelbourn@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr B Smith DT Technician - mrbsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms M Stringer Part-time DT Technician - msstringer@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr S Sullivan Site Assistant - mrsullivan@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Walker Design & Technology Technician - mrwalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Walker Operations Manager - mswalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
MS G Wilson Finance Assistant - g.wilson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Updated 01.09.2023