Beths
Grammar
School

Support Staff

Mrs L Anderson Examinations Officer - msanderson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Blackwell Data Manager & Exams Assistant - msblackwell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms A Blyghton Careers & Work Experience Lead - msblyghton@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs D Brett-Smith School Counsellor - msbrett-smith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs P Brobbey Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - msbrobbey@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr C Buckingham IT Technician - mrbuckingham@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Miss S Butt Individual Needs - msbutt@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs A Carrad Science Technician - mscarrad@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Chandler Attendance & Student Service Co-ordinator - mschandler@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs S Childs Cover Supervisor - mschilds@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Miss E Cooper Receptionist & Trips Co-Ordinator - mscooper@beths.bexley.sch.uk 
Ms U Eluwa Digital Marketing & Media - mseluwa@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr G Fitzgerald Cover Supervisor - mrfitzgerald@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A French ICT Technician - mrafrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D French Assistant Site Manager - mrfrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms L Gardener Science Technician - msgardener@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K George Careers & Work Experience Assistant - msgeorge@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs L Gibson Business Manager - msgibson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms T Hards Site Manager - mshards@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms E James Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - msejames@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Jessup Student Services Receptionist - mrjessup@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Johnson Network Manager - mrjohnson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Kaur Assistant Head of Year, Support Staff - mskaur@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs S Kilford Individual Needs - mskilford@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Dr J McArdell Senior Science Technician - msmcardell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr R McDonald Finance Assistant - mrmcdonald@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Medlen Finance Manager - msmedlen@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D Metcalfe Art Technician/Student Support - mrmetcalfe@beths.bexley.sch.uk     
Mr G McDonough Site Assistant - mrdcdonough@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Owen Headteacher's PA & Office Manager - msowen@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr M Owen Parke Groundsman - mrowen-parke@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Pine-Coffin Student Support - mspinecoffin@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms Z Ratcliffe Careers & Work Experience Assistant - msratcliffe@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D Reddington Assistant Head of Year, Support Staf - mrreddington@beths.bexley.sc
Mrs S Richardson Senior Receptionist - msrichardson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Sangster LRC & Cover Manager, School Council Co-ordinator - mssangster@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms H Scott Science Technician - msscott@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs T Searby Individual Needs/Midday Supervisor, Deputy Safeguarding Officer - mssearby@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr B Smith DT Technician - mrbsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr C Smith Trainee Teacher - mrcsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms M Stringer Part-time DT Technician - msstringer@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr S Sullivan Site Assistant - mrsullivan@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Walker Design & Technology Technician - mrwalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Walker Operations Manager - mswalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr S Ward Head of IEN, SENDCO, PSHCE Co-ordinator, Well-being Co-ordinator - mrward@beths.bexley.sch.uk
 
 
 
Updated 10.09.2021