Beths
Grammar
School

Support Staff

Mrs L Anderson Examinations Officer - msanderson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Blackwell Data Manager & Exams Assistant - msblackwell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Miss C Boyle Support Staff Head of Year - msboyle@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs D Brett-Smith School Counsellor - msbrettsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs P Brobbey Support Staff Head of Year - msbrobbey@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Miss S Butt Individual Needs - msbutt@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs A Carrad Science Technician - mscarrad@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Chandler Student Service Co-ordinator - mschandler@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs S Childs Cover Supervisor - mschilds@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Miss E Cooper Receptionist - mscooper@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Fisher Support Staff Head of Year - mrfisher@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr G Fitzgerald Cover Supervisor - mrfitzgerald@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs N Fitzgerald Headteacher's PA - msfitzgerald@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A French ICT Technician - mrafrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D French Assistant Site Manager - mrfrench@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms L Gardener Science Technician - msgardener@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K George SLT Administration Assistant - msgeorge@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs L Gibson Business Manager - msgibson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms T Hards Site Manager - mshards@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Johnson Senior ICT Technician - mrjohnson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs S Kilford Individual Needs - mskilford@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Dr J McArdell Senior Science Technician - msmcardell@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr R McDonald Finance Assistant - mrmcdonald@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs J Medlen Administration & Finance Manager - msmedlen@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D Metcalfe Art Technician/Student Support - mrmetcalfe@beths.bexley.sch.uk                                          Mr G McDonough Site Assistant - mrdcdonough@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr M Owen Parke Site Assistant - mrowen-parke@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr T Palmer Performing Arts Assistant - mrpalmer@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr D Pimlott Support Staff Assistant Head of Year - mrpimlott@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Pine-Coffin Student Support - mspinecoffin@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs S Richardson Senior Receptionist - msrichardson@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr H Rushbrook Cover Supervisor and IEN Support - mrrushbrook@beths.bexley.sch.uk                      Mrs K Sangster LRC & Cover Manager, School Council Co-ordinator - mssangster@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs T Searby Individual Needs / Midday Supervisor, Deputy Safeguarding Officer - mssearby@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr B Smith DT Technician - mrbsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr C Smith Trainee Teacher - mrcsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr G Smith Groundsman - mrsmith@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms M Stringer Part-time DT Technician - msstringer@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr S Sullivan Site Assistant - mrsullivan@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Ms J Summerton Senior Science Technician - mssummerton@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr A Walker Design & Technology Technician - mrwalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mrs K Walker Operations Manager - mswalker@beths.bexley.sch.uk
Mr S Ward Head of IEN, SENDCO, PSHCE Co-ordinator, Well-being Co-ordinator - mrward@beths.bexley.sch.uk