Support Staff

Mrs L Anderson Examinations Officer
Mr B Baniahmed Design & Technology Technician
Miss H Bardden Support Teaching & Learning Apprentice
Mrs K Barham Design & Technology Technician
Mr P Bassett Site Assistant
Mrs K Blackwell Data Manager & Exams Assistant
Mrs D Brett-Smith School Counsellor
Mr N Bridge Site Assistant
Mrs P Brobbey Cover Supervisor
Mrs R Burnett DT Technician
Miss S Butt Individual Needs
Mrs A Carrad Science Technician
Mrs F Cartwright Administrative Assistant
Mrs J Chandler Student Service Co-ordinator
Mrs S Childs Cover Supervisor
Miss E Cooper Receptionist
Mrs J Deane Individual Needs
Mr G Fitzgerald Cover Supervisor
Mrs N Fitzgerald Headteacher's PA
Mr A French ICT Technician
Mr D French Assistant Site Manager
Mrs J Game Careers Adviser and Work Experience Co-ordinator
Mrs K George Administration Assistant
Mr R George Network Manager
Mrs L Gibson Business Manager
Mr S Gurney Facilities Assistant
Mr J Hamilton Cleaning Operative
Ms T Hards Site Manager
Mrs N Harwood Administrative Assistant / First Aid Lead, Deputy Safeguarding Officer
Miss S Hasa Finance Assistant
Mrs L Hubert 14-19 Administrator
Mr A Johnson Senior ICT Technician
Mrs S Kilford Individual Needs
Dr J McArdell Senior Science Technician
Mr R McDonald Business Education Apprentice
Mrs J Medlen Administration & Finance Manager
Mr D Metcalfe Art Technician
Mr T Palmer Performing Arts Assistant
Ms J Pine-Coffin Student Support
Mrs S Richardson Senior Receptionist
Mrs K Sangster LRC Manager
Mrs T Searby Individual Needs / Midday Supervisor, Deputy Safeguarding Officer
Mrs K Sircom Sixth Form Learning Mentor
Ms J Summerton Senior Science Technician
Mrs J Tyler Science Technician
Mr A Walker Design & Technology Technician
Mrs K Walker Operations Manager
Mr S Ward Head of IEN, SENDCO, PSHCE Co-ordinator, Well-being Co-ordinator