Beths
Grammar
School

Staffing

Senior Leadership Team

Mr RJ Blyghton

Headteacher

mrblyghton@beths.bexley.sch.uk




 

 

Mr M Neylan

Senior Deputy Headteacher
mrneylan@beths.bexley.sch.uk


 


Mr V Gukhool

Deputy Headteacher
Quality of Education and Standards

mrgukhool@beths.bexley.sch.uk

 

 


Mr D O'Regan

Deputy Headteacher
Key Stage 4 Manager
mroregan@beths.bexley.sch.uk


 

Mr T Beaney

Assistant Headteacher
Key Stage 5 Manager
mrbeaney@beths.bexley.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs S King

Assistant Headteacher
Key Stage 3 Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

msking@beths.bexley.sch.uk

 

 

Mr K O'Brien

Assistant Headteacher
Teaching and Learning
mrobrien@beths.bexley.sch.uk

 


Mrs L Gibson

Business Manager

msgibson@beths.bexley.sch.uk