Beths
Grammar
School

News & Events

Our up and coming events, include:

Monday 5 February              Headteacher interviews                                              
Tuesday 6 February             Headteacher interviews
Wednesday 7 February      17.00 Governors HR Committee in the Conference Room
Thursday 8 February           14.40 Year 12 Student Council Meeting in the Conference Room
                                                      16.00-20.00 Year 12 Parents Evening in the Hall
Friday 9 February                  Last day of term for staff and students 
Monday 19 February            Start of second half of Spring Term for staff and students
                                                       Year 13 Trial Exams commence
Friday 23 February                Year 13 Trial Exams finish
Thursday 1 March                 14.40 Year 9 Student Council Meeting in the Conference Room
                                                       World Book Day
Wednesday 7 March             17.00 Full Governing Body Meeting in the Conference Room
Thursday 8 March                  14.40 Year 8 Student Council Meeting in the Conference Room
Friday 9 March                         Year 13 Trial Reports issued to parents
Wednesday 14 March            9.15-11.00 Kiss & Tell Production in the Hall for Year 12 students
Thursday 15 March                14.40 Year 7 Student Council Meeting in the Conference Room
                                                       16.00 Year 13 Parents Evening in the Hall