Beths
Grammar
School

News & Events

Our up and coming events, include:

Thursday 16 August 8.00 Year 13 collect A Level results; 10.00 Year 12 collect results
Thursday 23 August 8.00 Year 11 collect GCSE results; 12.00noon Year 10 collect results
Monday 3 September Staff only day - no students to attend
Tuesday 3 September Start of Autumn Term for Year 7 and Year 12 students
Wednesday 4 September Start of Autumn Term for all other year groups
Tuesday 11 September Staff only day due to 11+ testing - no students to attend
Tuesday 11 September 19.30 PA Meeting in the Conference Room
Thursday 13 September 18.00-20.00 Welcome to the Sixth Form for parents of Year 12 students
Tuesday 18 September 16.00 Academy Trust meeting followed by FGB meeting in the Conference Room
Thursday 27 September 18.00-19.30 Welcome to Beths to parents of Year 7 students in the Hall
Monday 1 October  Year 13 Trial Exam week commences
Thursday 4 October 17.30-18.30 Work Experience meeting for parents of Year 10 students 
Tuesday 9 October 9.30-11.45 Open Morning for Year 6 students
Tuesday 9 October 17.00-19.00 Governors Students Committee in the Conference Room
Tuesday 9 October 19.30 PA AGM in P3
Thursday 11 October 17.00-20.00 Open Evening for Year 6 students
Wednesday 17 October 9.30-11.45 Open Morning for Year 6 students
Friday 19 October Last day of half term
Monday 29 October First day of second half of Autumn Term
Tuesday 30 October 9.30-11.45 Open Morning for Year 6 students
Wednesday 31 October Year 11 Trial Exams in the Hall