Beths
Grammar
School

News & Events

Our up and coming events, include:

Wednesday 17 October 9.30-11.45 Open Morning for Year 6 students
Friday 19 October Last day of half term
Monday 29 October First day of second half of Autumn Term
Tuesday 30 October 9.30-11.45 Open Morning for Year 6 students
Wednesday 31 October Year 11 Trial Exams in the Hall 
Thursday 1 November Student Council Meeting (Year 10)
Tuesday 6 November Senior Mathematics Challenge for Year 13 A Level and Year 12 Further Maths
Wednesday 7 November 'Streetwise' Performance for Year 7
  Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 8 November Student Council Meeting (Year 11)
  Year 13 Parents Evening
Friday 8 November Act of Remembrance
Tuesday 13 November Year 11 Skills Day
Thursday 15 November Student Council Meeting (Year 12)
  6th Form Open Evening for Internal Students
Thursday 22 November  Student Council Meeting (Year 13)
  6th Form Open Evening for Students new to the School
Monday 26 November Well-being Week Begins
Thursday 29 November Student Council Meeting (Full Council)
  Year 12 Top Universities Information Evening
  Year 10 & 12 Interim Reports to Parents
Tuesday 4 December Christmas Concerts in the Hall
Wednesday 5 December Year 12 group session on Gangs
Thursday 6 December Student Council Meeting (Year 7)
Friday 8 December Year 7 Interim and Year 11 Full Reports issued to Parents
Wednesday 12 December Year 11 Russell Group Universities Evening
Thursday 13 December Student Council Meeting (Year 8)
  Year 10 Parents Evening
Friday 14 December Year 8 Full and Year 9 Interim Reports issued to Parents
Wednesday 19 December Christmas Carol Service at Christ Church, Bexleyheath for Year 7-9
Thursday 20 December Last day of Autumn Term - School closes for Students at 12.50pm
  Presentation Evening