Beths
Grammar
School

News & Events

Wednesday 31 August   Staff Only Day
Thursday 1 September Start of Autumn Term for Year 7 Students
Friday 2 September Start of Autumn Term for Year 12 Students
Monday 5 September Start of Autumn Term for all other year groups
Thursday 8 September Awards Presentation Evening 
Friday 9 September Year 7, 9, 10 and 12 student photos
Tuesday 13 September 11+ testing - Year 8 on-line learning
Wednesday 14 September 11+ testing - Year 9 on-line learning
Thursday 15 September 11+ testing - Year 10 on-line learning
Thursday 22 September 18.00-19.00 Welcome to Beths Year 7 for parents of Year 7
Wednesday 28 September Sixth Form Sports Day at Erith Athletics Track
Thursday 29 September

18.00-19.00 Welcome to Beths Sixth Form for parents of Year 12