Beths
Grammar
School

News & Events

Wednesday 1 September  Staff Only Day
Thursday 2 September Start of Autumn Term for Year 7 Students
Friday 3 September Start of Autumn Term for Year 12 Students
Monday 6 September Start of Autumn Term for all other year groups
Friday 10 September Year 7, 9, 10 and 12 student photos
Tuesday 14 September 11+ testing - Year 8 on-line learning
Wednesday 15 September 11+ testing - Year 9 on-line learning
Thursday 16 September 11+ testing - Year 10 on-line learning
Thursday 16 September 18.00-19.00 Welcome to the Sixth Form for parents of Year 12
Wednesday 22 September Sixth Form Sports Day at Erith Athletics Track
Thursday 23 September 18.00-19.00 Welcome to Beth for parents of Year 7
Thursday 30 September Year 13 progress evening for targeted students - by invitation